2018-19 Hollins Volleyball Schedule

Overall 9-14
Pct. .391
Conf. 1-9
Pct. .100
Streak Lost 7
Home 3-4
Away 4-6
Neutral 2-4
Matches 23
Kills per set 9.81
Hitting % .168
Assists per set 9.30
Blocks per set 1.45
Service Aces per set 1.57
Digs per set 14.85
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
W, 3-0
Wilson
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 3-0
Penn St.-Mont Alto
A
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mary Baldwin
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mary Baldwin
@ Salem, Va. 2018 Maroon Classic
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Ferrum
@ Salem, Va. 2018 Maroon Classic
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Piedmont
@ Salem, Va. 2018 Maroon Classic
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Methodist
@ Salem, Va. 2018 Maroon Classic
N
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
L, 3-0
Pfeiffer
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Regent
Tri Match (Hollins, Regent, Ferrum)
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Ferrum
Tri-Match (Hollins, Regent, Ferrum)
H
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mid-Atlantic Christian
H
Thu Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bridgewater (Va.) *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Shenandoah *
@ Lynchburg, Va. Tri-Match (Randolph, Hollins, Shenandoah)
N
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-1
Randolph *
Tri-Match (Randolph, Hollins, Shenandoah)
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Lynchburg *
H
Thu Oct 04
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mary Baldwin
A
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-2
Goucher
Rescheduled from 9/15
A
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
L, 3-2
Emory & Henry *
A
Thu Oct 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
East. Mennonite *
A
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
L, 3-2
Guilford *
Rescheduled from 9/12
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Roanoke *
"Sea of Green" Senior Night sponsored by Dominos
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
Washington and Lee *
Tri- Match (Washington and Lee, Hollins, Va. Wesleyan)
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Va. Wesleyan *
@ Lexington, Va. Tri-Match (Washington and Lee, Hollins, Va. Wesleyan)
N
Tue Oct 23
vs
7:00 PM
Ferrum *
Dig Pink
H
Wed Oct 24
at
7:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
A
* Conference