2017-18 Hollins Volleyball Schedule

Overall 6-16
Pct. .273
Conf. 0-7
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-7
Away 2-7
Neutral 1-2
Matches 22
Kills per set 8.57
Hitting % .121
Assists per set 7.84
Blocks per set 0.65
Service Aces per set 2.54
Digs per set 14.03
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wesleyan (Ga.)
Tri-match Hollins/Wesleyan/Wilson
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wilson
Tri-match Hollins/Wesleyan/Wilson
H
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mary Baldwin
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Sewanee
@ Salem, Va. 2017 Roanoke College Maroon Classic
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Salem
@ Salem, Va. 2017 Roanoke College Maroon Classic
N
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
Methodist
2017 Roanoke College Maroon Classic
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mary Baldwin
@ Salem, VA 2017 Roanoke College Maroon Classic
N
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Randolph *
H
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
East. Mennonite *
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bridgewater (Va.) *
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-1
John Wesley
Tri-match Hollins/Bridgewater/John Wesley
H
Mon Sep 18
at
Final
W, 3-0
Trinity (D.C.)
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Emory & Henry *
H
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
Lynchburg *
A
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
Penn St.-Altoona
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
Mt. Aloysius
A
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Randolph-Macon *
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
Va. Wesleyan *
A
Mon Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Trinity (D.C.)
H
Tue Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Southern Virginia
H
Thu Oct 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
Salem
A
Tue Oct 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
Ferrum
A
Fri Oct 20
at
7:00 PM
Shenandoah *
Senior Night
A
Sat Oct 21
at
11:00 AM
Washington and Lee *
Tri-match Hollins/W&L/John Wesley
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
1:00 PM
John Wesley
@ Lexington, VA Tri-match Hollins/W&L/John Wesley
N
Tue Oct 24
vs
6:30 PM
Roanoke *
H
Fri Oct 27
at
7:00 PM
Guilford *
A
* Conference