2018-19 Hollins Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-9
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-4
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 9
Home 0-6
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 9-0
Salem
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
TBA
Ferrum Fall Invitational
@ Ferrum, VA
N
March
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
L, 9-0
Southern Virginia
A
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Va. Wesleyan *
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Ferrum *
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Bridgewater (Va.) *
H
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
L, 9-0
Averett
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Randolph *
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Salem
Rescheduled from 2/16
H
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Meredith
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
4:00 PM
Guilford *
*Rescheduled from 3/8
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
Trinity (D.C.)
A
Sun Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
Shenandoah *
A
Thu Apr 11
at
4:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
Lynchburg *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Washington and Lee *
H
Mon Apr 15
at
4:00 PM
Roanoke *
A
Wed Apr 17
at
4:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
4:00 PM
Sweet Briar *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
Emory & Henry *
H
* Conference