2017-18 Hollins Tennis Schedule

Overall 5-12
Pct. .294
Conf. 3-8
Pct. .273
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-4
Away 1-6
Neutral 1-2
Add to Calendar
September
Fri Sep 15
vs
TBA
Methodist University Invitational
@ Fayetteville, NC
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
TBA
Methodist University Invitational
@ Fayetteville, NC
N
Sun Sep 17
vs
TBA
Methodist University Invitational
@ Fayetteville, NC
N
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
TBA
Ferrum College Play Day
@ Ferrum, VA Rain prevented completion
N
February
Wed Feb 28
at
Final
L, 9-0
Lynchburg *
A
March
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Southern Virginia
H
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 9-0
Washington and Lee *
A
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Ferrum
H
Fri Mar 16
at
Final
W, 9-0
Guilford *
A
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Juniata
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Wooster
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Carroll (Wis.)
@ Hilton Head, SC
N
April
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
L, 9-0
Bridgewater (Va.) *
A
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Emory & Henry *
Rescheduled from 4/7 - weather forecast
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Trinity (D.C.)
Rescheduled from Monday 4/9
H
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
L, 7-2
Sweet Briar *
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Roanoke *
H
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
L, 9-0
Randolph *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
L, 7-2
Va. Wesleyan *
Senior Day
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Shenandoah *
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Randolph-Macon *
Rescheduled from 4/15
H
* Conference