2018-19 Hollins Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
4:00 PM
Piedmont International
H
September
Tue Sep 04
vs
4:00 PM
Wilson
H
Sat Sep 08
at
1:00 PM
Trinity (D.C.)
A
Sun Sep 09
at
1:00 PM
Gallaudet
A
Fri Sep 14
at
4:00 PM
St. Elizabeth
A
Sun Sep 16
at
12:00 PM
York (N.Y.)
A
Sat Sep 22
at
1:00 PM
Sweet Briar *
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
3:00 PM
William Peace
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
2:00 PM
Guilford *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
3:30 PM
Shenandoah *
H
Sat Oct 06
at
7:00 PM
East. Mennonite *
A
Wed Oct 10
at
7:00 PM
Emory & Henry *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
2:00 PM
Ferrum *
H
Tue Oct 16
at
4:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.) *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
2:00 PM
Washington and Lee *
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
4:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
1:00 PM
Randolph *
A
* Conference