2017-18 Hollins Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-12
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-7
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 12
Home 0-7
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Goals 7
Goals/ game 0.58
Shot % .189
Shots/ game 3.1
GAA 7.67
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 10-0
Wesleyan (Ga.)
H
Tue Sep 05
vs
Cancelled
Greensboro
Match postponed due to lightning
H
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
L, 6-0
Lincoln (Pa.)
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 4-3
Valley Forge
A
Thu Sep 14
at
Cancelled
William Peace
Smith River Sports Complex, Axton, VA
A
Sun Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Gallaudet
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 17-0
Bridgewater (Va.) *
H
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
L, 10-0
Washington and Lee *
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Trinity (D.C.)
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
L, 6-0
Shenandoah *
A
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
L, 6-0
Guilford *
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Emory & Henry *
Salem High School, Salem, VA
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Randolph *
H
Tue Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 7-0
East. Mennonite *
H
Sat Oct 21
at
1:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
A
Wed Oct 25
at
4:00 PM
Roanoke *
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
2:00 PM
Sweet Briar *
H
* Conference