2017-18 Hollins Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-7
Pct. .125
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 1-2
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Pts per game 39.0
FG % 27.5
3PT % 17.7
FT % 51.0
Reb per game 40.0
Ast per game 10.4
November
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
L, 87-46
Salem
A
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
L, 72-33
Pfeiffer
A
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
L, 79-32
Averett
A
Tue Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 55-41
Methodist
H
Wed Nov 29
at
Final
L, 60-30
Guilford *
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 67-43
Washington Adventist
Ugly Sweater Night
H
Tue Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 78-22
Randolph-Macon *
H
Thu Dec 07
at
Final
L, 67-51
Gallaudet
A
Sat Dec 16
at
1:00 PM
Notre Dame (Md.)
A
January
Tue Jan 02
vs
5:00 PM
Central Penn
H
Wed Jan 03
at
7:00 PM
Emory & Henry *
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
2:00 PM
Shenandoah *
H
Wed Jan 10
vs
7:00 PM
Randolph *
Green Out
H
Sat Jan 13
at
4:30 PM
Randolph-Macon *
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
7:00 PM
Guilford *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
2:00 PM
Washington and Lee *
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
7:00 PM
Lynchburg *
H
Sat Jan 27
at
2:00 PM
Va. Wesleyan *
A
Sun Jan 28
vs
2:00 PM
Wilson
Fan Appreciation Day
H
Tue Jan 30
vs
7:00 PM
East. Mennonite *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
4:30 PM
Randolph *
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
7:00 PM
Washington and Lee *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
4:30 PM
Bridgewater (Va.) *
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
7:00 PM
Roanoke *
Play 4 Kay
H
Sat Feb 17
at
7:00 PM
East. Mennonite *
A
* Conference